2017 Overall Top Ten Riders

Here’s a quick peek at an upcoming website update – the top ten riders will be changed soon to reflect the 2017 results.  Until then, here’s the official list!

  1. Logan Mead
  2. Petey Krunich
  3. Logan Cipala
  4. Joseph Allnutt
  5. Kevin Newman
  6. Travis Whitlock
  7. Ryan Gallegos
  8. Sammy Hummel
  9. Austin Cardwell
  10. Jake Anstett

Running order for Pendleton


9:00 AM, Saturday, July 22 – pro qualifying begins
3:00 PM, Saturday, July 22 – pro qualifying ends
3:30 PM, Saturday, July 22 – 450cc Pro Main Event
6:00 PM, Saturday, July 22 – Side by Side X-Climb
9:00 AM, Sunday, July 23 – 700cc Pro Main Event
Noon, Sunday, July 23 – Open Pro Main Event
2:00 PM, Sunday, July 23 – Hillclimbing competition ends


8:30am Saturday morning!

Register now for the Nitro National in Columbus, MT!

Riders!  Register online now via the NAHA online registration for the Nitro National in Columbus, MT!  Note that all NAHA class entries must be done through the NAHA registration form…all other items (like camping passes) can be ordered via the Nitro National website.

Note that there is a registration limit in some classes – the 450 class is unlimited, but only 60 spots are available in the 700 and Open classes…so get registered today!


Results from the 2017 California Nitro National

Results from the 2017 California Nitro National at Carnegie SVRA in Tracy, CA have just been posted!

Great weekend for Jake Anstett, who pulled of an amazing 3 class wins, taking home the gold in everything except the Open Exhibition class, which went to Logan Mead – who backed that up with 3 2nd place finishes behind Anstett in every other class.  Some other familiar faces did well too, like Petey Krunich, Travis Whitlock, Nick Beer, and others – keep an eye out for Logan Cipala though, who made the trip all the way from Ellsworth, WI, and finished up with 3 top 5 finishes, including hitting the podium with a 3rd in the Open Ex. class!